Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021.

Autumn 2020

Friday 4th September 2020 – Friday 18th December

Spring 2020

Monday 4th January 2021- Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer 2020

Monday 19th April 2021 – Monday 19th July 2021

Xmas – Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021

Easter  – Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

Bank Holiday  (in term time) – Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term

Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021